Cohort Members:
(to add your information to this list, click "edit" above and then fill in your information and click "save")
http://kinderpris.blogspot.com/
NAME
email address
school location
grade level
website
twitter name
Gail Lovely
Gail@GailLovely.com
Texas, USA
PD
http://www.lovelylearning.com/
glovely
Monwei Yung
myung@scischina.org
Shanghai, China
2
http://yung.wikispaces.com/

Lindsey Gray
lgray@cis.edu.hk
Hong Kong
R


Helen Everitt
helen_everitt@jwa-jkt.com
Jakarta, Indonesia
Toddler/Nursery


Zoe Page
zoeschoolmail@yahoo.com
Yokohama,Japan
5-6 yr olds
http://blogs.yis.ac.jp/pagez/
@pagezoe
Scott Middleton
sbmiddleton@yahoo.com
Taipei, Taiwan
1st
http://www.coetail.asia/middletons/
techvolley
julie dotterer
jdotterer@aisgz.org
guangzhou, china
4 yr olds

juliadot
Ben Sheridan
bsheridan@prisborneo.org
Balikpapan, Indonesia
Kinder
http://kinderpris.blogspot.com/
@b_sheridan
Elvina Tong
etong@aisgz.org
Guangzhou, China
Kindergarten
http://www.wanderlustful.org/KT1112/
@elvina24
Sally Sun
sallys@sh.ycef.com
Shanghai,China
K1-Y4


Felicity Flowers
fflowers@wab.edu
Beijing
G2
http://blogs.wab.edu/grade2f/

Alex Tabunets
tabunets@gmail.com
alexandert@sh.ycef.com
Shanghai,China
Year1

tabalex
Lauren Rieschel
laurenrieschel@yahoo.com
Shanghai, China
Grade 9


Chris Goodwin
c-goodwin@bisspudong.com
Shanghai, China
Year 2

@gooderslrc
Shannon VanZandt
svanzandt@aes.ac.in
New Delhi, India
1st


Jillian Eyre Walker
jillianeyrewalker@staff.nanjing-schoo.com
Nanjing, China
K2

hookingup
Karen Holmes
karen.holmes@tis.edu.mo
Macau
4 - 5 year olds